1135 Phoenixville Pike
West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 436-5436
info@maclarenfab.com

Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9AM - 2pm
Sunday: Closed

Andrew MacLaren

Andrew MacLaren- President
andrewm@maclarenfab.com
610-436-5436 x. 112

Design Team

Mary Skurecki

Mary Skurecki – Designer
marys@maclarenfab.com
610-436-5436 x. 137

michele hennessy

Michele Hennessy – Designer
micheleh@maclarenfab.com
610-436-5436 x. 119

Jessica Mcalonan

Jessica McAlonan- Sales
jessicam@maclarenfab.com
610-436-5436 x. 120

Countertop Sales Team

Victor Semeraro

Victor Semeraro – Sales
victors@maclarenfab.com
610-436-5436 x. 113

charlie mcdowell

Charlie McDowell – Sales
charliem@maclarenfab.com
610-436-5436 x. 109

John Snader

John Snader – Commercial Sales
johns@maclarenfab.com
610-436-5436 x. 117